Acer Predator G9-593 Black screen

Options
Olik
Olik Member Posts: 90

Tinkerer

Hi everyone, i come with some problem, when i want to start my laptop i can hear only predator starts up song, keyboard it’s lighting also mouse like everything it’s normal except display (all the time black nothing changes). I had this problem like from 2 mounts but it was like i restart laptop 2-6 times and try to push pinhole for discharge battery and then it was normal but this time nothing help. I check RAM and disck looks like normal, also i tried to reconnect the cmon battery and nothing. What can be a problem and how to find out it. I have some knowledge about computers so i can opened it and look a little in software. Sorry for my English but is no my native language. Thanks for help.
Best regards Kuba :)

Answers

• Commodore_1995#
    Options
    Oi! Eu não sou sou a cortana! Mas estou aqui para ajudar! Hi! I'm not the cortana! But I'm here to help!
    Se você gostou da minha resposta, marque como solução clicando em sim! If you liked my answer, mark it as a solution by clicking on yes!
    Aceite somente a resposta que ajudou a solucionar o seu problema! Please accept only the response that helped to solve your problem!
    Detection tool click here to find the serial number or partnumber of your model!                                                          

egydiocoelho Trailblazer

ProductKey clique aqui para descobrir o serial do windows! click here to discover the windows serial!
    Para usuários da comunidade inglesa, espanhola, francesa e alemã, usarei o google tradutor! :)
    For users of the English, Spanish, French and German community, I will be using google translator! :) 
  • Olik

Tinkerer

Options
  • Commodore_1995#
    Options
    Did you replace the CMOS rtc battery with another one?
    Oi! Eu não sou sou a cortana! Mas estou aqui para ajudar! Hi! I'm not the cortana! But I'm here to help!