Examples: Monday, today, last week, Mar 26, 3/26/04

Join in, share your experience!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

English Community

Experience the livestream of our global press conference in New York and be the first to see what's next@acer: May 23rd, 2018 at 11am EST (8am PST/5pm CEST)

Category List

Categories
Posts
Comments
Latest Post
8.7KPosts

What's Happening

Stay in the know, be the first to learn about our new products and offers!
54Posts

General Discussions

Come say hello in our Welcome Forum or talk about general topics in the Members Lounge.
921Posts
27.6KPosts
219Posts

Who's Online135

Acer-Karp
Acer-Karp
brummyfan2
brummyfan2
Hemu1994
Hemu1994
Kno63
Kno63
Mighty_Action_X
Mighty_Action_X
PabloLopes
PabloLopes
raagkush
raagkush
theoriginalzaphod
theoriginalzaphod
+127 Guests

Join in, share your experience!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Announcements

Free 25 GB of Dropbox Space



Register your Acer device and get 25GB of space free for 1 year!

Acer Store Deutschland


KOSTENLOSER VERSAND - AUSGEZEICHNETER SERVICE

Facebook

New Here?

Register to get all the benefits of being a member! Get social and introduce yourself in our Welcome Forum, or learn about our ACE Program and What's Happening at Acer.