Options
124»

Answers

• JackE
    JackE ACE Posts: 44,543 Trailblazer
    Answer ✓
    Options
    Disconnect the HDD!!!!.

Can you boot from the Samsung evo 860 m.2 250 GB????

Jack E/NJ

• OsamaDiaab
    OsamaDiaab Member Posts: 120 Die Hard WiFi Icon
    Options
    JackE said:
    Disconnect the HDD!!!!.

JackE said:
    Disconnect the HDD!!!!.

yes 

but laptop need a 8 hour's to open with hdd
    and without hdd (disconnect hdd) 10 sec only
  • JackE
    Options
    >>>but laptop need a 8 hour's to open with hdd>>>and without hdd (disconnect hdd) 10 sec only>>>

You must remove old defective HDD immediately, It needlessly stresses your laptop hardware. New 1TB HDD's are very inexpensive now. Western Digital has a very good 1TB drive for less than $50USD. I have a lot of good experience with these HDDs. You should consider a WD10SPZX if you also need a new HDD to replace your defective HDD. Jack E/NJ  

Jack E/NJ

• OsamaDiaab
    edited June 2021
    Options
    JackE said:
    >>>but laptop need a 8 hour's to open with hdd>>>and without hdd (disconnect hdd) 10 sec only>>>

You must remove old defective HDD immediately, It needlessly stresses your laptop hardware. New 1TB HDD's are very inexpensive now. Western Digital has a very good 1TB drive for less than $50USD. I have a lot of good experience with these HDDs. You should consider a WD10SPZX if you also need a new HDD to replace your defective HDD. Jack E/NJ  

ok
    which better for me ?

ssd or hdd

i want anyone like 500GB

but i'm used my laptop so heavy to write big data maybe 200 GB per day

which one better for TBW ???

1 tera HDD or 480 GB SSD ??

and the hdd is good for this ??

https://www.toshiba-storage.com/products/toshiba-internal-hard-drives-l200/

or 

WD10SPZX

or 

WD10JPVX

or

WD10JPCX

• JackE
    Options