after windows update i cant find my ethernet cant install drivers Nitro 5 AN515-55

tankurass2day
tankurass2day Member Posts: 3 New User
edited September 2021 in Nitro Gaming
after latest windows update i was nott able to get back online with cable couldent find ethernett had to go to wireless and i tryed everything deleted it all did delete update resetted computer kept the files dident work did total fresh instalation of everything dident work still cant use cable or find ethernet i took out ram 10 min to take out deep sleep that messege was triggerd then tryed to install drivers from acer suport download of drivers still dident work now 48h and worked my off with this and tryed everywhere to find solution to this why do one update from windows destroy it so much for us who is responsible for this can i gett someone who can remote controle my computer and help me fix this im no pro on computer i just trye to follow all steps i been toled then im toled but i have hard time to understand all then its much to read so i would aprisiate live help with remote

Answers

• Acer-Erick_Retired
    Acer-Erick_Retired Member Posts: 503 Seasoned Practitioner WiFi Icon
    Hi @tankurass2day
    Could you please tell me modern name of device 
  • zScopion
    zScopion Member Posts: 7

Tinkerer

Same problem here. Model: Acer Nitro 5 AN515-55
  • zScopion
    zScopion Member Posts: 7

Tinkerer

I gave more details about this problem in the following thread: https://community.acer.com/en/discussion/648003/acer-nitro-5-an515-55-ethernet-issue#latest

• tankurass2day