Why does my nitro v ANV15-51keeps shutting down by itself?

Options
nnew
nnew Member Posts: 1 New User
edited May 15 in Nitro Gaming

Okay so basically, i bought the laptop like 3 weeks ago and since then ive experienced this issue which is the laptop shutting down by itself randomly, theres no specific timing to this. And i dont know what caused this issue but its clearly not overheating since when i checked nitro sense the temperature was not above 85ºC, most of the time its around 60-80ºC and im still pretty new to this gaming laptop stuff. So i'd appreciate it if any of u guys can explain in further details. Thanks (Most of the time, this randomly shutting down issue occurs when im using game bar screen recorder while playing roblox)

edit: i forgot to include, after the laptop shuts down randomly the backlit keyboard shut downs as usual and the fan noises dissapeared, and like 2 seconds after the backlit keyboard turns on again but theres no fan noises and then the backlit keyboard turns off again by itself and sometimes i need to press the power button in order for the laptop to turn on again but on several occasions the laptop just randomly turned on by itself without closing any opened tabs (as if it were on a sleep mode) even tho i already set the settings so that it wont turn on sleep mode by itself.

Answers

• Puraw
    Puraw ACE, Member Posts: 9,844 Trailblazer
    Options