PREDATOR DEN

 

Share your setup and talk about your favorite games, benchmark results, upcoming events, or anything related to Predator gaming products.

image

ThrottleStop Undervolt Profiles Pre-Made

11516171921

Comments

  • xapimxapim ACE Posts: 6,092 Pathfinder
    Red-Sand said:

    http: ThrottleStop Pre-Configured Setups


    I've compiled a bundle of ThrottleStop configurations for various CPU types.
    Each of these downloads are specific to the CPU listed and come pre-setup to optimum undervolt, Speed Shift EPP, power limits and other various tweaks.

    Each setup has energy governance for while plugged in and on battery:
    Profiles will automatically switch between AC and battery profiles when you plug or unplug your laptop.

    Since the Nvidia GPU switches to "Powermizer" mode while on battery, the battery CPU profiles were adjusted accordingly to maintain proper performance and battery efficiency.

    Note: Nothing negative can happen to your system from using these configurations. 
    At worst case - Your laptop will reboot but no damage would have been done (I have yet to see this happen from my files)
    These configurations can be used even if your Predator Sense has undervolting built in.


    These profiles may cause certain games to lose a few FPS but drop temperatures variably between 5-20 C.

    **DISCLAIMER**
    While I have tested these profiles extensively, that doesn't guarantee that your system will accept it without issue.
    Variables such as tweaks you've imposed yourself could cause conflicts with unknown effects.
    Please proceed with caution.

    How to use these files:
    1. Simply download (& extract if required) the folder signatured with the same CPU you have in your system and place it in "My Documents"
    2. Open the folder and run the "Throttlestop.exe" and you're done. (Yes really it's that simple)

    i5-7300HQ
    i7-7700HQ
    i5-8300Hi7-8750Hi5-9300H (Coming Soon)
    In progress (I do not have a system with this CPU at this time to test)
    i7-9750H

    How to set Throttlestop to auto startup at boot

    Once you have tested thoroughly the Throttlestop configurations you've downloaded (And by thoroughly I mean HOURS of gaming or high productivity use) you can set Throttlestop to automatically start at system boot up by following this guide to create a task schedule. I have yet to see any issues arise from using my setups.

    Example photo of Before & After Throttlestop



    Let me know in the comments below your results and if you have any questions!
    Enjoy!

    Hello @Red-Sand

    I have used this Throttlestop preconfig for a month now for i7-9750H and i am having a good temp while playing games. My problem is that when I restart my laptop, sometimes it gives BSOD (image below) and when I checked the Event Viewer just to know what was causing it, it shows from log below:
    --
    Log from Event Viewer:
    The computer has rebooted from a bugcheck.  The bugcheck was: 0x00000050 (0xffffffffffffffd0, 0x0000000000000002, 0xfffff802714dff26, 0x0000000000000002). A dump was saved in: C:\Windows\MEMORY.DMP.
    --
    So when i checked the the file MEMORY.DMP by using WinDbg(x64) and have it analyzed, The result shows that the cause was RvDrv.sys.

    SYMBOL_NAME:  RwDrv+10ac
    MODULE_NAME: RwDrv
    IMAGE_NAME:  RwDrv.sys
    STACK_COMMAND:  .thread ; .cxr ; kb
    BUCKET_ID_FUNC_OFFSET:  10ac
    FAILURE_BUCKET_ID:  AV_INVALID_RwDrv!unknown_function
    OS_VERSION:  10.0.19041.1
    BUILDLAB_STR:  vb_release
    OSPLATFORM_TYPE:  x64
    OSNAME:  Windows 10
    FAILURE_ID_HASH:  {ae756325-cc7f-ed1f-de9c-cc341d0821f6}
    Followup:     MachineOwner


    When I googled the RwDrv.sys - it is related to Throttlestop.

    BSOD Image:



    I did not make any changes to the pre-config i7-9750H throttlestop.

    Can anyone help? 

    Thanks in advance

    ---------------------
    Im using 
    Predator Helios 300 PH315-52-766x


    check your bsod errors with bluescreen viewer and from there identify exactly what is causing it by the pic u posted doesn't seem to even be related to undervolt at all Google the bsod error good luck 


    https://www.userbenchmark.com/UserRun/11532543

    UserBenchmarks: Game 43%, Desk 61%, Work 40%
    CPU: Intel Core i5-7300HQ - 63.5%
    GPU: Nvidia GTX 1050-Ti (Mobile) - 41.9%
    SSD: WDC WDS200T2B0B-00YS70 2TB - 71.4%
    HDD: WD WD10SPZX-00HKTT0 1TB - 93.7%
    RAM: Kingston HyperX DDR4 2666 C15 2x16GB - 76.8%
    MBD: Acer Predator G3-572

    I'm not an Acer employee. (just here to help in the best way i can)
    If my answer fixed you issue please accept it for any other users who search for it would find it quickly thanks :)
    If you want to learn more about undervolting/optimizing windows join the Predator fb group and youtube channel:

    Owner/Admin (HOTEL HERO/Red-Sand/Opoka Opoka)
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/1969145569968592/
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNJwGUHxSJ8FKqAhnOqQuAw
    Acer support:
    https://www.acer.com/ac/en/US/content/service-contact
    http://www.acer.com/worldwide/support/  


  • newUserPredetornewUserPredetor Member Posts: 21 Troubleshooter
    xapim said:
    Red-Sand said:

    http: ThrottleStop Pre-Configured Setups


    I've compiled a bundle of ThrottleStop configurations for various CPU types.
    Each of these downloads are specific to the CPU listed and come pre-setup to optimum undervolt, Speed Shift EPP, power limits and other various tweaks.

    Each setup has energy governance for while plugged in and on battery:
    Profiles will automatically switch between AC and battery profiles when you plug or unplug your laptop.

    Since the Nvidia GPU switches to "Powermizer" mode while on battery, the battery CPU profiles were adjusted accordingly to maintain proper performance and battery efficiency.

    Note: Nothing negative can happen to your system from using these configurations. 
    At worst case - Your laptop will reboot but no damage would have been done (I have yet to see this happen from my files)
    These configurations can be used even if your Predator Sense has undervolting built in.


    These profiles may cause certain games to lose a few FPS but drop temperatures variably between 5-20 C.

    **DISCLAIMER**
    While I have tested these profiles extensively, that doesn't guarantee that your system will accept it without issue.
    Variables such as tweaks you've imposed yourself could cause conflicts with unknown effects.
    Please proceed with caution.

    How to use these files:
    1. Simply download (& extract if required) the folder signatured with the same CPU you have in your system and place it in "My Documents"
    2. Open the folder and run the "Throttlestop.exe" and you're done. (Yes really it's that simple)

    i5-7300HQ
    i7-7700HQ
    i5-8300Hi7-8750Hi5-9300H (Coming Soon)
    In progress (I do not have a system with this CPU at this time to test)
    i7-9750H

    How to set Throttlestop to auto startup at boot

    Once you have tested thoroughly the Throttlestop configurations you've downloaded (And by thoroughly I mean HOURS of gaming or high productivity use) you can set Throttlestop to automatically start at system boot up by following this guide to create a task schedule. I have yet to see any issues arise from using my setups.

    Example photo of Before & After Throttlestop



    Let me know in the comments below your results and if you have any questions!
    Enjoy!

    Hello @Red-Sand

    I have used this Throttlestop preconfig for a month now for i7-9750H and i am having a good temp while playing games. My problem is that when I restart my laptop, sometimes it gives BSOD (image below) and when I checked the Event Viewer just to know what was causing it, it shows from log below:
    --
    Log from Event Viewer:
    The computer has rebooted from a bugcheck.  The bugcheck was: 0x00000050 (0xffffffffffffffd0, 0x0000000000000002, 0xfffff802714dff26, 0x0000000000000002). A dump was saved in: C:\Windows\MEMORY.DMP.
    --
    So when i checked the the file MEMORY.DMP by using WinDbg(x64) and have it analyzed, The result shows that the cause was RvDrv.sys.

    SYMBOL_NAME:  RwDrv+10ac
    MODULE_NAME: RwDrv
    IMAGE_NAME:  RwDrv.sys
    STACK_COMMAND:  .thread ; .cxr ; kb
    BUCKET_ID_FUNC_OFFSET:  10ac
    FAILURE_BUCKET_ID:  AV_INVALID_RwDrv!unknown_function
    OS_VERSION:  10.0.19041.1
    BUILDLAB_STR:  vb_release
    OSPLATFORM_TYPE:  x64
    OSNAME:  Windows 10
    FAILURE_ID_HASH:  {ae756325-cc7f-ed1f-de9c-cc341d0821f6}
    Followup:     MachineOwner


    When I googled the RwDrv.sys - it is related to Throttlestop.

    BSOD Image:



    I did not make any changes to the pre-config i7-9750H throttlestop.

    Can anyone help? 

    Thanks in advance

    ---------------------
    Im using 
    Predator Helios 300 PH315-52-766x


    check your bsod errors with bluescreen viewer and from there identify exactly what is causing it by the pic u posted doesn't seem to even be related to undervolt at all Google the bsod error good luck 
    I did check using Event Viewer to get the reason why it BSOD.
    Logs:
    Log from Event Viewer:
    The computer has rebooted from a bugcheck.  The bugcheck was: 0x00000050 (0xffffffffffffffd0, 0x0000000000000002, 0xfffff802714dff26, 0x0000000000000002). A dump was saved in: C:\Windows\MEMORY.DMP.
    --
    So when i checked the the file MEMORY.DMP by using WinDbg(x64) and have it analyzed, The result shows that the cause was RvDrv.sys.

    SYMBOL_NAME:  RwDrv+10ac
    MODULE_NAME: RwDrv
    IMAGE_NAME:  RwDrv.sys
    STACK_COMMAND:  .thread ; .cxr ; kb
    BUCKET_ID_FUNC_OFFSET:  10ac
    FAILURE_BUCKET_ID:  AV_INVALID_RwDrv!unknown_function
    OS_VERSION:  10.0.19041.1
    BUILDLAB_STR:  vb_release
    OSPLATFORM_TYPE:  x64
    OSNAME:  Windows 10
    FAILURE_ID_HASH:  {ae756325-cc7f-ed1f-de9c-cc341d0821f6}
    Followup:     MachineOwner
  • dcetinol84dcetinol84 Member Posts: 17 Troubleshooter
    Hello,

    I'm using PH317-53-750A with i7 9750H. When I downloaded/extracted the files and ran ThrottleStop.exe I get "Could not open WinRing0.dll" error. What am I doing wrong?


    My full specs are:

    ACER PREDATOR CORE İ7 9750H 2.6GHZ-32GB-1TB+256SSD-17.3"-RTX 2070 8GB-W10

    Thank you,
  • dcetinol84dcetinol84 Member Posts: 17 Troubleshooter
    Hello,

    I'm using PH317-53-750A with i7 9750H. When I downloaded/extracted the files and ran ThrottleStop.exe I get "Could not open WinRing0.dll" error. What am I doing wrong?


    My full specs are:

    ACER PREDATOR CORE İ7 9750H 2.6GHZ-32GB-1TB+256SSD-17.3"-RTX 2070 8GB-W10

    Thank you,
    I just downloaded the latest version of ThrottleStop and it's ok now :)
  • killer007killer007 Member Posts: 3 New User
    edited October 13
    hello i bought my predator  PH315-52 i7 9750h and downloaded the file for my processor and opened throttlestop so thats all what i need to do ?
    i just saw that the profile is in ultra battery is it ok or its affect performance ? do i need to change something or thats it?
    sorry for asking a lot i am new to this
  • adarshm4youadarshm4you Member Posts: 19 Troubleshooter
    @killer007 You need to make it run on it on startup. If you need more assistance, i will be available here-> https://bit.ly/2Gdw5Ul
  • xapimxapim ACE Posts: 6,092 Pathfinder
    killer007 said:
    hello i bought my predator  PH315-52 i7 9750h and downloaded the file for my processor and opened throttlestop so thats all what i need to do ?
    i just saw that the profile is in ultra battery is it ok or its affect performance ? do i need to change something or thats it?
    sorry for asking a lot i am new to this
    if u want it to run on startup create a task in the scheduler 


    https://www.userbenchmark.com/UserRun/11532543

    UserBenchmarks: Game 43%, Desk 61%, Work 40%
    CPU: Intel Core i5-7300HQ - 63.5%
    GPU: Nvidia GTX 1050-Ti (Mobile) - 41.9%
    SSD: WDC WDS200T2B0B-00YS70 2TB - 71.4%
    HDD: WD WD10SPZX-00HKTT0 1TB - 93.7%
    RAM: Kingston HyperX DDR4 2666 C15 2x16GB - 76.8%
    MBD: Acer Predator G3-572

    I'm not an Acer employee. (just here to help in the best way i can)
    If my answer fixed you issue please accept it for any other users who search for it would find it quickly thanks :)
    If you want to learn more about undervolting/optimizing windows join the Predator fb group and youtube channel:

    Owner/Admin (HOTEL HERO/Red-Sand/Opoka Opoka)
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/1969145569968592/
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNJwGUHxSJ8FKqAhnOqQuAw
    Acer support:
    https://www.acer.com/ac/en/US/content/service-contact
    http://www.acer.com/worldwide/support/  


  • killer007killer007 Member Posts: 3 New User
    xapim said:
    killer007 said:
    hello i bought my predator  PH315-52 i7 9750h and downloaded the file for my processor and opened throttlestop so thats all what i need to do ?
    i just saw that the profile is in ultra battery is it ok or its affect performance ? do i need to change something or thats it?
    sorry for asking a lot i am new to this
    if u want it to run on startup create a task in the scheduler 
    got it but i mean do i need to change anything in throttlestop file downloaded from post or just open it and thats all ?
  • xapimxapim ACE Posts: 6,092 Pathfinder
    killer007 said:
    xapim said:
    killer007 said:
    hello i bought my predator  PH315-52 i7 9750h and downloaded the file for my processor and opened throttlestop so thats all what i need to do ?
    i just saw that the profile is in ultra battery is it ok or its affect performance ? do i need to change something or thats it?
    sorry for asking a lot i am new to this
    if u want it to run on startup create a task in the scheduler 
    got it but i mean do i need to change anything in throttlestop file downloaded from post or just open it and thats all ?
    just open that's all 


    https://www.userbenchmark.com/UserRun/11532543

    UserBenchmarks: Game 43%, Desk 61%, Work 40%
    CPU: Intel Core i5-7300HQ - 63.5%
    GPU: Nvidia GTX 1050-Ti (Mobile) - 41.9%
    SSD: WDC WDS200T2B0B-00YS70 2TB - 71.4%
    HDD: WD WD10SPZX-00HKTT0 1TB - 93.7%
    RAM: Kingston HyperX DDR4 2666 C15 2x16GB - 76.8%
    MBD: Acer Predator G3-572

    I'm not an Acer employee. (just here to help in the best way i can)
    If my answer fixed you issue please accept it for any other users who search for it would find it quickly thanks :)
    If you want to learn more about undervolting/optimizing windows join the Predator fb group and youtube channel:

    Owner/Admin (HOTEL HERO/Red-Sand/Opoka Opoka)
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/1969145569968592/
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNJwGUHxSJ8FKqAhnOqQuAw
    Acer support:
    https://www.acer.com/ac/en/US/content/service-contact
    http://www.acer.com/worldwide/support/  


  • Gowtham_sekarGowtham_sekar Member Posts: 13

    Tinkerer

    xapim said:
    just open that's all 

    I have an Predator Helios 300 2019 (PH315-52-74DX) with I7-9750H , RTX 2060 and 16GB of RAM. I have downloaded and tried the pre-made profile but my CPU still reaches 91C and GPU maxes out at 73C. Any idea why the profile is not working for me?
  • xapimxapim ACE Posts: 6,092 Pathfinder
    edited October 14
    xapim said:
    just open that's all 

    I have an Predator Helios 300 2019 (PH315-52-74DX) with I7-9750H , RTX 2060 and 16GB of RAM. I have downloaded and tried the pre-made profile but my CPU still reaches 91C and GPU maxes out at 73C. Any idea why the profile is not working for me?
    if u have optimised windows properly you most probably need a repaste either yourself with kryonaut or similar if you can without voiding your warranty or sending it back to acer to get it repasted with stock paste cpu shouldn't go above 85"ish and gpu 70/75 max but if u feel its not thermal throttling it's up to you either way good luck 


    https://www.userbenchmark.com/UserRun/11532543

    UserBenchmarks: Game 43%, Desk 61%, Work 40%
    CPU: Intel Core i5-7300HQ - 63.5%
    GPU: Nvidia GTX 1050-Ti (Mobile) - 41.9%
    SSD: WDC WDS200T2B0B-00YS70 2TB - 71.4%
    HDD: WD WD10SPZX-00HKTT0 1TB - 93.7%
    RAM: Kingston HyperX DDR4 2666 C15 2x16GB - 76.8%
    MBD: Acer Predator G3-572

    I'm not an Acer employee. (just here to help in the best way i can)
    If my answer fixed you issue please accept it for any other users who search for it would find it quickly thanks :)
    If you want to learn more about undervolting/optimizing windows join the Predator fb group and youtube channel:

    Owner/Admin (HOTEL HERO/Red-Sand/Opoka Opoka)
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/1969145569968592/
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNJwGUHxSJ8FKqAhnOqQuAw
    Acer support:
    https://www.acer.com/ac/en/US/content/service-contact
    http://www.acer.com/worldwide/support/  


  • Gowtham_sekarGowtham_sekar Member Posts: 13

    Tinkerer

    edited October 15
    xapim said:
    if u have optimised windows properly you most probably need a repaste either yourself with kryonaut or similar if you can without voiding your warranty or sending it back to acer to get it repasted with stock paste cpu shouldn't go above 85"ish and gpu 70/75 max but if u feel its not thermal throttling it's up to you either way good luck 
    I have repasted with Noctua NT-H1 but haven't optimized windows. Is there a guide for optimizing windows? 
  • andalibandalib Member Posts: 24 Troubleshooter
    soo uh thanks for it but can you update the file  becuz latest throttlestop version is 9.2.2 :)
  • silverarchersilverarcher Member Posts: 4 New User
    Can anyone help me? I downloaded the premade file for i7-7700HQ (I have G3-571 so I think that's right) and it crashes my computer after about 3 minutes of playing a game.
  • kobakoba Member Posts: 2 New User
    koba said:
    Hi Guys,

    first of all thanks for the great profiles. This really improved performance of my Helios 300 PH317-52-77XS (i7-8750H). Everything worked without issues until I've installed FaceIt AntiCheat which is required to be able to play using FaceIt platform (CSGO).

    After reboot I get error message when trying to run TS  - Unable to start service: Access denied. After some troubleshooting I've noticed that when I uncheck "Disable and Lock Turbo Power Limits" option, TS runs OK. But when I try to enable that feature same error message appears.

    So I've uninstalled FaceIt AntiCheat and now TS is back at normal.....so obviously these two apps fight for the same processes or services. Google pointed me to some RwDrv but I am not sure how to set/correct it.

    Any experience on this, pls?

    Gratitude. 
    Hi Guys,

    above you can see my original post regarding my TS issue. Unfortunately I have not been able to solve it yet.

    Anyway, I can run both apps (FaceitAC and TS) when I uncheck "Disable and Lock Turbo Power Limits" option in the TS profile....however I experienced crashes during gaming. So is there any safe profile with "Disable and Lock Turbo Power Limits" option off, please? Or how can I find one...what options to tweak? How crucial is this option with regards to heating issues, please?

    My current profile is this:



    Gratitude.
  • xapimxapim ACE Posts: 6,092 Pathfinder
    andalib said:
    soo uh thanks for it but can you update the file  becuz latest throttlestop version is 9.2.2 :)

    What do u mean update the file ??? im still using the old TS versions all fine here if  you want to use the latest just copy paste the conf


    https://www.userbenchmark.com/UserRun/11532543

    UserBenchmarks: Game 43%, Desk 61%, Work 40%
    CPU: Intel Core i5-7300HQ - 63.5%
    GPU: Nvidia GTX 1050-Ti (Mobile) - 41.9%
    SSD: WDC WDS200T2B0B-00YS70 2TB - 71.4%
    HDD: WD WD10SPZX-00HKTT0 1TB - 93.7%
    RAM: Kingston HyperX DDR4 2666 C15 2x16GB - 76.8%
    MBD: Acer Predator G3-572

    I'm not an Acer employee. (just here to help in the best way i can)
    If my answer fixed you issue please accept it for any other users who search for it would find it quickly thanks :)
    If you want to learn more about undervolting/optimizing windows join the Predator fb group and youtube channel:

    Owner/Admin (HOTEL HERO/Red-Sand/Opoka Opoka)
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/1969145569968592/
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNJwGUHxSJ8FKqAhnOqQuAw
    Acer support:
    https://www.acer.com/ac/en/US/content/service-contact
    http://www.acer.com/worldwide/support/  


  • xapimxapim ACE Posts: 6,092 Pathfinder
    edited October 16
    Can anyone help me? I downloaded the premade file for i7-7700HQ (I have G3-571 so I think that's right) and it crashes my computer after about 3 minutes of playing a game.

    Check your temps if they are high its time for a repaste with proper thermal paste like kryonaut or similar also TS wont work neither do anything if you dont have your windows properly optimized also try other versions of TS but for a 2017 laptop if you have never respasted i suggest you do so gaming laptops should be repasted once per year depending on the usage cpu shouldnt go above 85'ish and gpu 70/75 max  good luck


    https://www.userbenchmark.com/UserRun/11532543

    UserBenchmarks: Game 43%, Desk 61%, Work 40%
    CPU: Intel Core i5-7300HQ - 63.5%
    GPU: Nvidia GTX 1050-Ti (Mobile) - 41.9%
    SSD: WDC WDS200T2B0B-00YS70 2TB - 71.4%
    HDD: WD WD10SPZX-00HKTT0 1TB - 93.7%
    RAM: Kingston HyperX DDR4 2666 C15 2x16GB - 76.8%
    MBD: Acer Predator G3-572

    I'm not an Acer employee. (just here to help in the best way i can)
    If my answer fixed you issue please accept it for any other users who search for it would find it quickly thanks :)
    If you want to learn more about undervolting/optimizing windows join the Predator fb group and youtube channel:

    Owner/Admin (HOTEL HERO/Red-Sand/Opoka Opoka)
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/1969145569968592/
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNJwGUHxSJ8FKqAhnOqQuAw
    Acer support:
    https://www.acer.com/ac/en/US/content/service-contact
    http://www.acer.com/worldwide/support/  


  • AstigMalupetAstigMalupet Member Posts: 1 New User
    Hi. Is there a preset available already for Acer Nitro 5 i5 10300h 8gb ram geforce 1650ti specifically model AN515-55-50J3? Thank you. Badly needed. :(
  • xapimxapim ACE Posts: 6,092 Pathfinder
    most probably there is but not officially tested by the op search the fb predator/nitro groups or just use the previous gen conf and keep tweaking it manually 


    https://www.userbenchmark.com/UserRun/11532543

    UserBenchmarks: Game 43%, Desk 61%, Work 40%
    CPU: Intel Core i5-7300HQ - 63.5%
    GPU: Nvidia GTX 1050-Ti (Mobile) - 41.9%
    SSD: WDC WDS200T2B0B-00YS70 2TB - 71.4%
    HDD: WD WD10SPZX-00HKTT0 1TB - 93.7%
    RAM: Kingston HyperX DDR4 2666 C15 2x16GB - 76.8%
    MBD: Acer Predator G3-572

    I'm not an Acer employee. (just here to help in the best way i can)
    If my answer fixed you issue please accept it for any other users who search for it would find it quickly thanks :)
    If you want to learn more about undervolting/optimizing windows join the Predator fb group and youtube channel:

    Owner/Admin (HOTEL HERO/Red-Sand/Opoka Opoka)
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/1969145569968592/
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNJwGUHxSJ8FKqAhnOqQuAw
    Acer support:
    https://www.acer.com/ac/en/US/content/service-contact
    http://www.acer.com/worldwide/support/  


  • nikhil92nikhil92 Member Posts: 5

    Tinkerer

    hi bro i am new here but can we have some info about i7 10750 under volt info
Sign In or Register to comment.

Who's Online2.1K

batmalin
batmalin
ciao_95
ciao_95
CruzCr3do
CruzCr3do
egydiocoelho
egydiocoelho
Emilytheegg
Emilytheegg
iamsrc
iamsrc
IgorEs
IgorEs
Kno63
Kno63
Nico1091
Nico1091
nobrel
nobrel
PACOTROM
PACOTROM
Pteri
Pteri
Safwanvk
Safwanvk
zeccc
zeccc
Zoltta
Zoltta
+2.1K Guests