laptop webcam not showing in device manager..CAMERA not working too..acer nitro 5 AN515-44

LSK
LSK Member Posts: 51 Enthusiast WiFi Icon
I recently bought this laptop(acer nitro 5 AN515-44). And Camera is not working which is very important to me since i am a student.Camera is not showing in device manager too..
Please help me...I tried the solutions mention in this community but on of them helped..please help me...with this issue

Answers

• brummyfan2
    brummyfan2 ACE Posts: 28,428 Trailblazer
    Hi,
    I would suggest you backup your system to an external HDD and familiarise with the recovery procedure to be on the safe side, give this a try and let us know:Fix We can't find your camera-Error code 0xA00F4244(0xC00D36D5) in Windows 10 - YouTube
  • LSK
    @brummyfan2 it did not worked for mw
  • Try resetting the battery: turn off the laptop, disconnect the power adapter, press the power button for thirty seconds and leave the laptop off for thirty minutes.
    Oi! Eu não sou sou a cortana! Mas estou aqui para ajudar! Hi! I'm not the cortana! But I'm here to help!
    Se você gostou da minha resposta, marque como solução clicando em sim! If you liked my answer, mark it as a solution by clicking on yes!
    Aceite somente a resposta que ajudou a solucionar o seu problema! Please accept only the response that helped to solve your problem!
    Detection tool click here to find the serial number or partnumber of your model!                                                          

egydiocoelho Trailblazer

ProductKey clique aqui para descobrir o serial do windows! click here to discover the windows serial!
    Para usuários da comunidade inglesa, espanhola, francesa e alemã, usarei o google tradutor! :)
    For users of the English, Spanish, French and German community, I will be using google translator! :) 
  • LSK
    @egydiocoelho it didnt work too...i am still having the problem...i dont see camera or imagine devices in device manager too
  • brummyfan2