Aspire 3 blank screen

Kellyflynn
Kellyflynn Member Posts: 8 New User
Help. I have recently purchased an Aspire 3. Today I walked away and came back to a blank screen. Standard it went to sleep. But it won't come back on.  I have turned it off and back on again looked at posts about pressing F2 F9 and F10. But nothing when I turn it on nothing comes on the screen no courser no logo nothing. I'm not very technical please help. 

Answers

• what is the exact model? Example a515-51-58vh. Reset the battery?
    https://youtu.be/NfhgnxUJoZo
    Oi! Eu não sou sou a cortana! Mas estou aqui para ajudar! Hi! I'm not the cortana! But I'm here to help!
    Se você gostou da minha resposta, marque como solução clicando em sim! If you liked my answer, mark it as a solution by clicking on yes!
    Aceite somente a resposta que ajudou a solucionar o seu problema! Please accept only the response that helped to solve your problem!
    Detection tool click here to find the serial number or partnumber of your model!                                                          

egydiocoelho Trailblazer

ProductKey clique aqui para descobrir o serial do windows! click here to discover the windows serial!
    Para usuários da comunidade inglesa, espanhola, francesa e alemã, usarei o google tradutor! :)
    For users of the English, Spanish, French and German community, I will be using google translator! :) 
  • Kellyflynn
    Hello thank you. No that didn't work. The power light is on. Just the screen is blank. 
  • Kellyflynn
    The model is a315-34-COYR
  • Do the battery and power LEDs light or flash? Have you tried to press the fn + f6 key?
    Oi! Eu não sou sou a cortana! Mas estou aqui para ajudar! Hi! I'm not the cortana! But I'm here to help!
    Se você gostou da minha resposta, marque como solução clicando em sim! If you liked my answer, mark it as a solution by clicking on yes!