The content on this page may be out-of-date or have been superseded by newer information, and links on this page to other sites may not work. This page has been archived for future reference.
12-10-2012 05:28 PM
Please see this helpful article: http://acer.custhelp.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/2
09-21-2013 07:01 PM
I am really confused. I want to install windows from the back up placed in my hard drive by the company but I am worried that If I will lost the partions that I made after purchase since these partiotions were not their before. Please tell me If i will restore the genuine windows from Hard Drive back up will I lost My partitions?
09-21-2013 07:17 PM
Kamram, you're not going to like this. You might have already deleted your back-up when you partitioned your hard drive. If your machine is running well the way it is, I advise you to leave it that way.