predator Helios 300 PH317-53 restarting itself randomly

Answers

• Fullauto1911
    Fullauto1911 Member Posts: 65 Devotee WiFi Icon
    xapim said:
    xapim said:
    Fullauto1911 u have to keep insisting  with them the main issues and delays now its because of the pandemic and unfortunately there are always some lemons around no matter what manufacturer u go 
    I've been emailing them almost everyday for three months no response from their side I called their customer care and they said a engineer will be visiting me but no one showed up honestly I'm starting to lose all hopes dunno man 
    Better to call them directly to your country direct line
    I called the number mentioned on the retail box the laptop came in
  • xapim
    xapim ACE Posts: 7,257 Pathfinder
    edited June 2020
    Fullauto1911 u should check on the acer support page for your own country and see if its the same number just in case :)

https://www.userbenchmark.com/UserRun/11532543

UserBenchmarks: Game 43%, Desk 61%, Work 40%
    CPU: Intel Core i5-7300HQ - 63.5%
    GPU: Nvidia GTX 1050-Ti (Mobile) - 41.9%
    SSD: WDC WDS200T2B0B-00YS70 2TB - 71.4%
    HDD: WD WD10SPZX-00HKTT0 1TB - 93.7%
    RAM: Kingston HyperX DDR4 2666 C15 2x16GB - 76.8%
    MBD: Acer Predator G3-572

I'm not an Acer employee. (just here to help in the best way i can)
    If my answer fixed you issue please accept it for any other users who search for it would find it quickly thanks :)
    If you want to learn more about undervolting/optimizing windows join the Predator fb group and youtube channel:

Owner/Admin (HOTEL HERO/Red-Sand/Opoka Opoka)
    https://www.facebook.com/groups/PredatorHelios300
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCNJwGUHxSJ8FKqAhnOqQuAw
    Acer support:
    https://www.acer.com/ac/en/US/content/service-contact
    http://www.acer.com/worldwide/support/  

• Fullauto1911
    Okay thanks will do